Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Diagnostic was fast and thorough, and I was both informed of a growing problem(rodents damaging the brakes) but was told of a fix that could be immediately implemented. I was also permitted the use of my own car to arrange timely payment of the unexpected repair costs. Aside from the usual post-repair problems of finding my seat settings had been messed with, I rate my experience as on the high side of 'good' and the staff most helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Atmosphere was friendly, no hard pitch sales tactics. We're able to work together for a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The staff is personable, efficient, and thorough. Routine maintenance is usually quick with an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Always excellent service and caring and professional service manager, staff and technicians! Loaner offered when available if car needs to stay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I always get exceptional service at Schaller. Will definitely recommend to friends and family for all of their car buying and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Dan works great. He also treats the customers well. Wait time was also very less

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great place for sales, service and information about your Honda. Always recommended Schaller Honda and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Paid an arm and a leg but the service is fast and reliable. Shawn is a great service coordinator and took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very pleasant experience from start to finish. From initial contact with Dylan through shuttling to and from home, everything was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Carlos and his team were responsive and understanding. Thank you to the Honda Team and everyone who supported and assisted during such a challenging moment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Kevin did a great job keeping me informed.. no surprises. Transport person courteous and a safe driver.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Kevin and gorge were exceptional. They are very professional and informative through the entire process! Definitely recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very helpful and to the point let you know how long the wait would be very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The staff at Schaller turned this repair around very quickly. I came in without an appointment to replace the battery. They got the car fixed within a few hours. That included detecting and resolving some issues that I was not aware of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I have brought my 2018 Accord in for service multiple times they do a great job, everyone is friendly and quick turn around time highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The service was excellent and Harry made me feel like everything was always under control with the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great service! Prompt and courteous. I will return for service there I. The future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Everything was good with my technician. One of the other technicians was not very kind to a lady in the waiting area. But again, not a reflection of my technician, he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Excellent service. Bought a 2020 Civic. Everything was perfect. No issues. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Thank you all, specially to Megan who called me to let me that the car I wanted was available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Alex was very helpful with our new CRV purchase, no pressure and always professional. Would highly recommend Schaller!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

George was great explained everything i needed to know about my car showed me my multipoint inspection on my car great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My service advisor was professional and friendly. Good experience overall. I’ve gotten the help I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Kevin in the Service Dept. was an excellent communicator. He kept me informed of the work that needed to be done as well as any updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

George was very pleasant and helpful. He explained everything and made sure I understood the service my car needed. He is a great asset to the Schaller team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My service advisor was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Dan and the Honda Team were really honest, laid back, and welcoming. That kind of welcome is hard to come by at a car dealership and I am forever grateful for Dan's honesty and the compassionate team there. Thanks so much for fixing my car without any problems, made my day!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I called to schedule my regular oil change and they scheduled me for the very same day I called! They always let me know what’s going on with my car and the service people are very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everybody was polite , I’ve gotten the help I need and I’ll keep returning

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Dan in the service department was so helpful and went well beyond to make sure my vehicle is in tip top shape

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Dropped my car off the night before a scheduled appointment. Dylan took my car early and had the service done promptly. I had my car back that night!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent management (Chris), Service , and staff: Dylan, Gigi, Summer, Carlos, etc. First class. Great communication, and doesn't promote unnecessary repairs. Jesse is great in parts too. 5***** for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Had an issue with my new car soon after purchase. They promptly resolved the issue. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Prompt, accommodating, helpful and considerate…from scheduling to checking out…everyone was professional! Thanks especially to Dylan and the shuttle driver…one of the best experiences in my 17 years as a Schaller customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Super easy and quick. They took my car right in and it was done in about 30mins! With the inspection video as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great communication. Was kept in the loop for the entire service appointment! Easy drop off and pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everything was very good, only had to wait about 20 minutes for my car. Brought it in for a recall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Experience was good . I have been going to Schaller for 45 years which should say something.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Friendly and professional stuff. Everything was done fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The leasing process was smooth and straightforward. The sales person was easy to work with and she and her manager was able to meet the price I was looking for

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Returning customer for the second time. Super positive experience with each employee we engaged with, but especially pleased with how Rich Small treated us!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I always have a positive experience at Schaller Honda. Friendly greeting, courteous service, timely updates while in progress, and satisfactory results. Thank you, Schaller Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Was in and out for an oil change in about a half hour so I was happy! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Kevin was very helpful saved me time and he is appreciated thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

inspection for a seatbelt recall. in and out very fast. 40 minutes. service consultant kevin peart excellent to work with. very attentive to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The service was good but the paint was damaged when the masking tape was removed. Ron put a claim into Honda but if Honda doesn’t pay then Schaller must pay for the repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Technician was great but found pricing VERY expensive Leaving with a charge of over $600 was not expected on a vehicle with only 18,000 miles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Who is Dylan Celine? JJ was my salesman, he is excellent!!! I used him 3 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excellent service in spite of the computers being down the day I was there. They did a battery cable recall replacement service. Due to the estimated time required for to do the service, Schaller gave me a ride home and back. They could not give me a receipt due to the compute issue. I went in a week later and they gave me a receipt to show the recall work was completed. I bought the car from them and have no hesitation in bringing my car back to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I would have given them 5 stars but the technician left the paper floor mat in the car. Also, when I dropped my auto off, I mentioned that the issue I was having could have been related to the previous repair that I had done there a few weeks prior at their shop. They must've agreed, because they fixed my new issue and didn't charge anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good service. It would be good if they didn’t recommend service not in or contradictory to the maintenance minder and maintenance schedule in the manual. They should also check previous work I had done. It was recommended I do a break fluid change. I did that the last time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Although the wrong part was ordered, I was given a loaner while they retrieved the part from Westport. Dylan was always in touch and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Friendly, prompt and efficient service. Great communication from the staff about what was needed, timing and cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Went to the dealership on a Tuesday had an amazing experience with Peter , Sarah, and Mario ! They were so welcoming ! I couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan R line made an amazing decision . I highly recommend to check them out they’re very caring and are very helpful .

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Made us feel comfortable and enjoyable process Sales women was awesome same for mario

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

My service adviser Kevin was so attentive and listened to all the issues my car was having and wrote down every detail. He made me feel heard and comfortable. He got me a ride home and kept in touch with the progress. In the end my car was diagnosed properly and fixed (knock on wood) I had a horrible experience the week before at Manchester Honda. They misdiagnosed the problem there and sent me home with my car to only have the problem lights come back on after a few miles. I felt like everyone was so kind at Schaller ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great experience!! Was quick and very efficient and the team was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Richard Small was amazing. Second car he helped me with. I would definitely go back there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

This is our second purchase in less than 6 months, so we’re happy enough to be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Fast and Friendly Service at a reasonable price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great customer service. Keep me up to date on process and what is recommended on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Service was prompt and my concerns were addressed by Kevin Peart. Thank you for taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

There was good customer contact.I had a great shuttle driver that was social and good driver.prices high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Summer and George were very congenial and I appreciated their help with a few things that needed to be addressed...... Their warmth and kindness made it a very positive situation..... and it was fast and reliable..........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Thank you once again for your fast and reliable service. Schaller is the best dealership in Connecticut.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Quick answers for all questions and understanding problems. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Car selection was good, have good value for trade, no issues with the used car I bought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

This is the first positive experience I’ve had at this dealership, finally, after many years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Los mejores lo recomiendo mucho por que Te ponen atención al 100% muy educado 100% confiable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Excellent service. This is the second car I have purchased from Schaller. Nelson Lugo was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Easy to schedule an appointment, fast service and great technology to keep you up to date on the status of your car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review