Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Service people are always nice they always do a great job At Honda dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I wanted to take this time to correct a negative review on Schaller Honda .don’t know how to erase other review that I wrote out of anger n confusion, I come to realization that mike manager was just trying to give me the best on my trade n purchase of a 2022 Honda accord,my apology to dealer n staff, Mike was very fair n I would recommend this dealer to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I have been coming to Schaller Honda about 15 years!! I have never had bad service and I would recommend this service department to all of my family and friends!!! Schaller Honda is A + rating!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I’ve been bringing my car here for over 4 years and they’ve always been great.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Car indicated 15% oil B so I phoned for an appointment. The receptionist that answered the phone said to just come on over. About 30 minutes later I was done. Check out was quick and she was super friendly. I would come back if anything was needed. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great service. I especially liked the text feature that allows you to be updated on your service and even watch inspection video.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Joshua was very good

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Quick and communicative.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Very professional, friendly, updates customers with what's going on with their vehicles. Repairs are done very well and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Great service 🙌🏽

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

The advisor Josh was excellent he made sure I was good Frm beginning to end!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Good efficient friendly service. A helpful and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

First time here, staff is professional, service is great and quick. Good job!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Quick. Easy. Fixed issues that I didn’t even know I had. They loaned a car so I could go and help get my mom to her doctor’s appointment, and come back when service was done. Everyone was nice and easygoing. Gigi was great, in coordinating my service. Car runs much better now. Thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

People was so nice and they help me with my problem .josh gordan was great and explained clear and fix the problem

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Chris, the Service Manager, has been wonderful to my family as have his Service Advisors as well. Thank you Schaller Honda! ☺️🙏 -Jeanne Clark

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Joshua is super professional technician and polite. Service has been excellent for me at Schaller Honda (been there twice only).

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

My brother and I appreciated the kind attention and excellent customer service of Josh and the technical experience and advisement of Roger. It's a really good team effort with everyone we came in contact with. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Schaller Honda does great job!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Service rep Josh was timely and accurate. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

The Service Department is always thorough in inspecting my car. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and waited at the dealership. When the inspection was complete and the additional items reviewed along with the length of time it would take to complete, Josh offered to drive me home and have someone pick me up when my car was done. I decided to just wait and the estimated wait time was right in line with the actual time it took. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Always great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Quick and profesional service. Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

The service I received here was absolutely amazing. Brian and Tyler went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. They worked with me and made it happen within two days. Highly recommending others to buy a car here! By far the best customer service I received from any dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

There were more issues with car after initial fix they immediately set me up with a free rental and rest of work I only paid for parts which really helped!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I cannot say enough about the great experience I had today at Schaller Honda. They were able to service my car the same day and they provided shuttle service to and from the dealership. With these hard times having the shuttle service alone for transportation is invaluable. Bill, the driver was nice and friendly and helpful. The staff was amazing in being friendly and providing the guidance needed for a first-time service at the dealership. Brandon, the service advisor, listened to my concerns about my service needs and set correct expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My sales and service experience has been great with Schaller Honda

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Service was fantastic and always improving! Would recommend Schaller Honda to anyone! The service to my vehicle was completed at an excellent price, service was prompt, issue was diagnosed and resolved! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Gigi’s customer service and personality made my day!! Can’t say enough good things about my experience today!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

After my car was totalled, I needed to get a new car quickly. Not wanting to rush into a new vehicle, I wanted to go through my options. Brian Serrano was able to help by showing me multiple vehicles over the course of about a week. By giving his opinions, he helped me narrow and decide keeping in mind my budget, wants, and needs. Though options for cars are limited during these odd times, I walked off the lot with a car that I am excited to drive and make my everyday vehicle. Thank you Brian and the Schaller Honda ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

First oil change was free! Super fast service. Josh was very nice and personable. Got me out of there in time!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I called today for my oil change and they were able to get me right in!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Quick, professional, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Service and staff friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Joshua was very kind and professional. I went in for my first oil change with my brand new Honda CRV which was for free! awesome news when I pulled up without an appointment. Joshua said it was going to take an hour and the oil change was finished in less than an hour. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great prices, speedy service, and flexible.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

This place treated me awesome. I just bought a car from Carvanna and I wanted them to inspect it. They completed the inspection and did it as a courtesy(free). They also made a video of the inspection, and sent it to my phone , which congratulated me on my news purchase. Great place to go. Yira was my intake service tech, and Cameron made the video. They were both awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great dealership. They were able to extend our deposit to hold a car for an additional 3 days even though their policy was for one day. Our salesmen was very intuitive and understanding of our tight schedule and the need of a new car in a challenging/limited market. The Honda Pilot has been a great car so far! Highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Went in for a recall told me it could be 4 hours or more finished in less than an hour. Fantastic job and I got a complementary inspection done!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021


Leave Us A Review