Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great prices, speedy service, and flexible.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

This place treated me awesome. I just bought a car from Carvanna and I wanted them to inspect it. They completed the inspection and did it as a courtesy(free). They also made a video of the inspection, and sent it to my phone , which congratulated me on my news purchase. Great place to go. Yira was my intake service tech, and Cameron made the video. They were both awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great dealership. They were able to extend our deposit to hold a car for an additional 3 days even though their policy was for one day. Our salesmen was very intuitive and understanding of our tight schedule and the need of a new car in a challenging/limited market. The Honda Pilot has been a great car so far! Highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Went in for a recall told me it could be 4 hours or more finished in less than an hour. Fantastic job and I got a complementary inspection done!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

My wife and I drove 3 hours to buy a car from them. We worked with Tyler, Fred, and Brian and they were all great with communication. They sent us a video of the car and in person it was just as described, This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I just bought my first new car today and the service was really good Mario, Frank and Tyler helped walk me through everything making sure I was being taken care of. Service was great and everyone was very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Loved the technician video of his inspection. Communication was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great service very nice ataff

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Quick service fast and efficient! Never have a problem when I come here!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Fast, courteous service, and plenty of status info via text messages. Six stars!!! 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Went for an oil change and tire rotation special, and the staff was friendly and quick!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car go to Schaller Honda. Brian was such a great help and made my first experience there quick and easy. He said he had a car in mind, we test drove it and that was that. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Schaller Honda is amazing in New Britian. They are kind and always treat people with respect. I have bought 2 cars there now with no issues. Their service department is awesome as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Thanks to everyone at Schaller- I was treated very well and the car was done early!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

The service department staff were very knowledgable, polite and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Positively famously dealership! They fixed my auto car accident in perfect condition! I would not trust anyone else!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Always good and happy

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Josh was great...came in on his day off to help. He's a great communicator and very kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Courteous، customer oriented and professional۔ Thank you Josh!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Josh was amazing and attentive

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

My feelings about Automotive Dealerships / Service Centers are better kept to myself! The facts are plan and simple; for the past year I have been going to Schaller Honda of New Britain CT to have my 2011 Honda Pilot worked on. The Service Technicians (JOSH and LONDON) have gone the extra mile to get me the correct service that was needed for my vehicle. They have one quality that many people don't have and that is they listen to your information on what is wrong with your vehicle to help them service you vehicle. More dealerships could learn a thing ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great service today! After my usual dealership was unable to accommodate me today for an express oil change when they had previously told me they would be able to do so, I discovered Schaller. Not only did they do the oil change without an appointment, but they were also able to complete the campaign work of software update, rotate my tires, check my brakes, and complete a multi point inspection. And all this for their special of $50. Best of all Josh was really polite, courteous, and helpful. Wish I lived closer. Would be coming here all the time!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

The service was quicker than I expected. Thanks Joshua for sharing the live video of my car stating it’s condition before hand. See you again tomorrow

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The Best service,friendly all the workers,I give Schaller Honda a 100 🌟 🌟

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

They took care my car real quick thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Went with my mother to pick up a 2021 Civic LX from this dealership last Monday as we had previously visited the Wallingford Honda and had a horrid experience. At Schaller, Richard Small made the experience excellent and was never pushy or rude but was instead very personable. We are very happy we decided to buy from Schaller!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We hit something on the Interstate and they helped get our vehicle back in the service area quickly to see if there had been any damage. The staff was courteous and the experience could not have been better, as we were out of state with a long drive ahead of us.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

The service was great! Yira (Gigi) really helped me out and made sure I knew exactly what I needed and got me back on the road!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Amazing service!! Thank you Jj, Jessica, & Frank!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Staff are friendly and technicians are responsive and efficient. A very easy process to get your car serviced!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Overall this place has great costumer service. They get you in and out. Can’t ask for more.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Always a great experience when buying a new vehicle from these guys. Shout out to Dylan C. for working hard so I could take my new car home right away. Excellent service! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I came in knowing I wanted a 2018 Honda CRV EX, unfortunately the car wasn’t ready but Rich the Sales Associate helped me look around for some similar options. I ended up leaving with a 2019 instead and I couldn’t be happier!! Eric did the financing and I tell you I felt so at ease with the process. I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy a vehicle I didn’t want. The process was smooth and professional!! Thanks to the associates at Schaller Honda I went home the same day with a vehicle I love!! I will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Fast and profesional service. Problem was fixed in no time. They helped with the transportation as well. I won’t go to any other Honda dealer in Hartford area.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I brought my car to Schaller Honda for Service yesterday. I was assisted by Gigi in service - she kept me in the loop through text messages and phone calls from when my car was going to be looked at, to the estimate on the cost up to when the work was complete. Her attention to detail was greatly appreciated... A great pleasure to work with Gigi and the Schaller team!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5x To The Entire Service Department At Schaller Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I got my Honda CR-V a few days ago and I am in love this dealer ship is awesome. Alexandra was very kind and made the experience easy and fast, the staff here is very professional and helpful. 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Exceptional service from the moment I called to make appointment to when I drove away! Particularly appreciated service rep checking ignition switch avalability and ordering overnite. Josh was very personable and efficient -- inspires confidence in entire dealership. Sold!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Our Sales Consultant Alexandra Z. was very efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. She was enthusiastic even in the 90* heat. I was in and out in under 4 hours. It's my experience (sixth car) that this is fast for buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Went to Schaller Honda in New Britain for my A13 service.. Josh was great( think he is new there) and for a change this time they called me and updated the status of my vehicle.. hope they continue to do their job so that I don’t have to edit this review.. Great job Josh and team!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Was very impressed with the attention to detail and the video of the service person going through my car and explaining what was good and what needed to be done. They didn't try to over sell anything and did exactly what I needed to have done. Very happy with my experience ☺

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I just bought a car with Brian who was an amazing salesman and worked with my budget. I was driving a car I hated, base model and was able to get into a brand new one with all the features I wanted paying what I was paying before. I highly recommend you go see him if you’re looking for an easy car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021


Leave Us A Review