Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Overall this place has great costumer service. They get you in and out. Can’t ask for more.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Always a great experience when buying a new vehicle from these guys. Shout out to Dylan C. for working hard so I could take my new car home right away. Excellent service! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I came in knowing I wanted a 2018 Honda CRV EX, unfortunately the car wasn’t ready but Rich the Sales Associate helped me look around for some similar options. I ended up leaving with a 2019 instead and I couldn’t be happier!! Eric did the financing and I tell you I felt so at ease with the process. I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy a vehicle I didn’t want. The process was smooth and professional!! Thanks to the associates at Schaller Honda I went home the same day with a vehicle I love!! I will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Fast and profesional service. Problem was fixed in no time. They helped with the transportation as well. I won’t go to any other Honda dealer in Hartford area.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I brought my car to Schaller Honda for Service yesterday. I was assisted by Gigi in service - she kept me in the loop through text messages and phone calls from when my car was going to be looked at, to the estimate on the cost up to when the work was complete. Her attention to detail was greatly appreciated... A great pleasure to work with Gigi and the Schaller team!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5x To The Entire Service Department At Schaller Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I got my Honda CR-V a few days ago and I am in love this dealer ship is awesome. Alexandra was very kind and made the experience easy and fast, the staff here is very professional and helpful. 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Exceptional service from the moment I called to make appointment to when I drove away! Particularly appreciated service rep checking ignition switch avalability and ordering overnite. Josh was very personable and efficient -- inspires confidence in entire dealership. Sold!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Our Sales Consultant Alexandra Z. was very efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. She was enthusiastic even in the 90* heat. I was in and out in under 4 hours. It's my experience (sixth car) that this is fast for buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Went to Schaller Honda in New Britain for my A13 service.. Josh was great( think he is new there) and for a change this time they called me and updated the status of my vehicle.. hope they continue to do their job so that I don’t have to edit this review.. Great job Josh and team!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Was very impressed with the attention to detail and the video of the service person going through my car and explaining what was good and what needed to be done. They didn't try to over sell anything and did exactly what I needed to have done. Very happy with my experience ☺

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I just bought a car with Brian who was an amazing salesman and worked with my budget. I was driving a car I hated, base model and was able to get into a brand new one with all the features I wanted paying what I was paying before. I highly recommend you go see him if you’re looking for an easy car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

The Schaller Honda is one of the best dealers ever. I bought my Honda Pilot yesterday and Tyler and Marcus gave me a very good experience. They're real professionals, bringing me the advices about what car is more convenient and a good financial plan. I've been in different dealers but that was the best experience. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

My service rep Josh was super friendly and nice. He did everything he could to get me the service I needed and exactly what I wanted. I could not have been more pleased

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

These guys take their time to make sure your vehicle is safe and secure before you walk out the door. Prices are fair, their service is excellent. Considering how many people they are able to service a day, they do an excellent job.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I’ve had the best experience at this dealership! Mario was very help and helped me find the best vehicle to fit my budget. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Felt very comfortable and love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Very good experience, my car salesman was amazing. Gave me time to think and showed me all the options that were available and was very at communicating with me about what was going on throughout the process. Was close by throughout everything in case we needed help and was a great help.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I just happened to spot Schaller Honda on my way home from work. I knew that I wanted a Honda but wasn't sure where to even start. Ally Zoreiqi spotted me looking a bit lost in a sea of cars. I can't even begin to tell you how amazing she was at helping! She asked some questions about budget and what I liked and didn't like. She gave me some cars to test drive and broke down my likes and dislikes again until she found the absolutely perfect car for me! There was no pressure what so ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Josh I believe his name was. New guy from PA... was very cool and helpful. I will definitely return. Thanks for the excellent customer service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I am very happy with the service I got from the service department. My representative, London was the best. I am very happy with her professionalism and her attentiveness.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great service very friendly

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Friendly service at a good price. Thank you Gigi and Laurie for a nice experience at the dealership today!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Went for service for both my cars. Great experience both times. Staff was helpful, nice.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Very good service as usual. Had to learn the new messaging system for services. Sat in the waiting room listening to the dinging not sure what it was for but the service tech clued me in.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I love the service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great experience. Alexandra was very helpful and made it possible for my son to get the payment and car wanted. I would highly recommended her.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Alexandra was super kind and helpful assisting me in my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Outstanding service .. Brian is excellent at helping you get into a vehicle that suits your needs I highly recommend you deal with Honda Schaller !

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I trust them not to tell me to get service I don’t need great shuttle service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle! Ally my sales person was very attentive. She listened to all my needs and met every single one of them! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! A usually hard process was made extremely easy because of Ally and the sales managers that helped! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had an amazing experience shopping for My dream suv Ally Assisted me through the whole process and showed me exactly what I was looking for a black (2018 Acura MDX Sports Utility) and I love it! The process was very easy, Ally took her time with me gave me all the details I needed, answered all my questions, and after the purchase she followed up with me. She is amazing, if you are looking for a Great Car/Suv/Truck Ask For Ally At Schaller Honda In New Britain. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Went for service at Schaller Honda. The staff was extremely helpful. There new system actually includes a video of findings on your cars service in spection. Following that you receive a list of recommended service interventions complete with price estimate. You can select which recommended services U want this visit. Only suggestion would be for them to keep the list of suggested services available after you have made your selections,so U could use for future reference...Right now, after selecting, the service recommendation list is no longer available. Excellent experience overall.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Service video is an excellent tool! Service was within an hour as was mentioned.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Brian Serrano was great ! Mike sales manager was great! Frank in fiance was a great help. I highly recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a car. Thank you guys for all your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Well recommend Honda dealership of Connecticut

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I bought my car in 2019 and they have been good to help keep my car serviced and road ready. I also enjoyed the very kind people who helped me A special thanks to London and Lisa.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very happy with the service. Fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Excellent service. Antonio was a pleasure to work with and handled all my issues

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Purchased a vehicle with the help of Yafari from used sales and it was overall a 10/10 experience. He was very helpful and friendly and he got things done QUICK after I told him which car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I'm so glad I found Mike! I had a terrible experience with the car I had bought previously, and Mike was not only helpful, but knowledgeable with all the questions I had. He has also made himself available to answer any questions I have had since my purchase. Thanks Mike for going above and beyond, I love my new ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Brain Serrano was great. Up front and good to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This was my first car and the first place I chose to go to due to the convenience of location. At first it seemed like it was going to be difficult but with the help of Alexandra it became the smoothest interaction. She asked what I wanted and found me a good deal. I love my car and thank her so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Got my dream car fast and easy with the help of Ally. She answered every question I had and helped me during the whole process of purchasing the car. She’s the real MVP!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

No complaints from me. From the start Ally and the team listened and pointed me in the direction of my new 2018 Camry. Ally kept in touch with me through the whole process. Shout out to her and the team for their excellent work. I’m very happy with the new ride.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had the sales person Ally at Schaller Honda and she was a pleasure to work with. She made sure to consider my budget and made the car of my dreams work for me. There were only minor concerns about the car which she addressed with a good sense of humor. The process of buying the car was fast and easy, which was a big relief. I would highly recommend working with Ally to anyone looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Working with Ally was a wonderful experience. She was very nice, understanding and accommodating to everything that I was looking for. She was able to get me into a car that I’ve always wanted with reasonable payments. I am very pleased with my purchase and her customer service. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Brian,Dylan and sales manager Mike were great through the process. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had totaled my car ..My boy Mario got me setup and in a new one quick and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mario was the best EVER he was right on point and time 💯

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I went to see Brian Serrano (sales person)and Mike Bates (sales manager )and there service was great had no problems and got us what we wanted and the team there was great I would tell anybody looking for a car they need to go there

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Thank you Allie!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021


Leave Us A Review