Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very nice representative.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I brought my car in to Schaller Honda because it was sputtering and the check engine light came on a couple of days ago. My initial estimate was $830…NOT COOL! I asked if there were any warranty/discount opportunities to be had and received a revised quote for $726, which wasn’t great but better and approved for the work to be done. When I picked up the car, I was expecting to pay over $770 after taxes, but ended up paying $625, which was still a lot, but MUCH LESS in comparison to the initial estimate. I want to give a shoutout ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Fast and fair priced. The video inspection was great

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great Honda dealer! Thanks a lot!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

The crew at Schaller's Used Auto center (Brian, Mario, and then Frank the Finance guy) were incredibly helpful. They found exactly what I needed, at the price I wanted, explaining all of the possibilities along the way. Buying a used car was completely painless!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Excellent service and communication

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Hello, As always, the service at Schaller was great. A big thank you to Yira as well! CF

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

great service especially Gigi!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Always great, courteous service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

They’re really quick here and friendly!!! Service videos provided are detailed and quick! Plus, they’re very open with scheduling for service/ repairs!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Yesterday my sister and I were on route 9 and ran over a milkcrate which stuck to our undercarriage-luckily we got off the next exit and rolled into schallers. A lovely employee came to our aid immediately-he and employees named carla and Yiyi spent a long while trying to extricate the crate- they were finally able to do so. They then put the car up on the lift to view the damage. These people dirtied their clothes and came to our rescue! We were able to take our elderly uncle to his biopsy in the knick of time. The first man ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Fixed what needed to be fixed, price mostly stayed the same, good communication, techician kept me updated, provided trasportation for me to and from my home without me even having to ask. Today my experience was excellent, except $$, but owning and maintaining a car is not cheap so it is what it is. Thank You to Schaller Honda for giving me good customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great service. Friendly atmosphere and technicians were nice. Had ride back home and also during pick which was great 👍🏾. 4 stars because it took a long time to get confirmation from state farm which delayed the cosmetic works on my rims. But overall, I had a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very satisfied quality customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

SCHELLER Did it again. Thank you Joe in parts and Gigi in service. And the whole team as usual.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I would give 10 stars if I could even 100 they are very good to me I never had any problems staff is very welcoming! Frank is the BEST he always there to help and explain everything! I tell my friends Honda in New Britain

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Turned in my Honda Ridgeline for a recall had it back the same day for the rear crossbar and undercoating. They are always friendly there and answer questions. I like that they send out inspection videos that was cool.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Knowledgeable and caring service advisor and they back up their work

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

first things first, GIGI is phenomenal!!! I’d be lost without her lol. For me being a young woman knowing nothing about cars lol. I feel comfortable like I’m in good hands here. Never feel cheated or forced into doing anything. They make sure I understand everything before it’s being done. They communicate the entire time they have your card. They’ve accommodated me tremendously, by servicing me outside of business hours, covering my transportation while they service my car etc..

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

All of the staff members I met were very friendly. Took some time to talk with me and made me feel right at home as I waited for my service to be completed.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Quick professional service !

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great communication and service!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Had a great experience buying my car. From the moment I entered and was greeted till the moment I walked out driving away with my vehicle. Brian Rosenberg (sales guy) and his team were very professional. He made the transaction go very smooth and I was able to take vehicle home with me the same day. If you are looking for a great car and someone that will put you in the drivers seat please make sure to check out Brian Rosenberg. You won’t be disappointed. Definitely recommend Schaller to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Gigi was a doll with answering all my questions in regards to my vehicle. I appreciated the open communication she offered and I also really loved the fact that they had a courtesy vehicle to drive me to and from my appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Amazing service,amazing people!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great and fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

My salesman was Richard Small,very friendly, easy to talk

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Yira is fantastic in the service department. It’s such a relief to get great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Our service manager is top notch. She Has helped put car seats in loaners before to help my busy wife get moving quickly , accommodates no matter what and if a discrepancy occurs always goes above and beyond to fix the issue. Above and beyond service A++++.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Schaller is the best and everyone is user friendly. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

My experience with Eric Caviasca was wonderful! He was very helpful and took his time explaining all of the bells and whistles of my new car. He made the whole process easy and stress-free. I would definitely recommend Schaller Honda and Eric.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Professional, it goes with what I expected. Buy a Honda , buy the best. I should know this is my third Honda. I named her Tina 😉

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

My lease was up and I was on the hunt for a new car. I got my first lease from Schaller and decided to give them my business again. Eric was my Salesman and he made the process easy and was very knowledgable, suggestive, and helpful. Within the hour I was ready to lease a Honda Pilot. I did have to wait two weeks for the Pilot to arrive at the dealership, but once the Suv arrived, I showed up to the dealership and within the hour, Eric and one of the Sales managers had me out the door. If ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Good, straight forward, no pressure experience. We worked with Jhailin, Dylan, and Frank. Pleasant and very helpful (even post-sale). Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Quick and thorough service!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Easy scheduling my appointment and service was complete and efficient. Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Every thing went very well.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Schaller. Jhalin was very attentive and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I was helped out my Eric and I am extremely grateful I was. He was extremely relatable, and it never felt like he was after his commission. He spoke to me and my husband about our life and we bonded over the topic of food. When it came to the purchase, he did his best to show me what my options were and broke everything down. When everything was done, he didn’t just hand over the keys and say bye. He showed me the ins and outs of the car and helped me connect my phone to the apple ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Every time I go to Schaller whether it's to buy a car or get service, it's always a pleasant experience. The employees are professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

My first car shopping experience was very nerve wracking, and I was unsure I was going to find myself a car until we came to Schaller Honda. I had my eyes set on specific CR-V, and while we were looking around outside Richard Small came outside to help us out. He was very kind and made me feel much more comfortable about the entire process and allowed me to test drive a few similar cars to confirm what I liked and what I didn’t. Eric in finance was also very kind, funny, and honest, and I would highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

This dealership service department is best. They are attentive they LISTEN and they take care of the problem, As quick as they can keeping you informed all through the process. THEY ARE GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

They took three weeks to return my calls. Actually they never really returned my call but they did finally text back. So I would give the communication a low rating but when they took me in they did a great job putting on my rim and tire. I’m very happy with the end result.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I own B & B Auto Body in Norwalk , Ct . And I have been buying parts from Pat in your parts dept for many , many years . And because of him , I would never buy from anywhere else !! Your lucky to have a guy like him !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING PARTS FROM FROM PAT. HIS KNOWLEDGE OF PROUCT IS EXTENSIVE AND REWARDING TO ME AS A CUSTOMER. I CAN"T IMAGINE. LIFE WITHOUT PAT SCHALLER. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. DOMINICK

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I had gotten a flat tire at rush hour, scared me to tears, I called Schaller Honda to tell them, thanks to God and the salesperson that sold me my Honda I had purchased the tire protection. I brought my Honda in at around 5pm was out with a new tire by 5:50pm. Everyone was polite and helpful to me a 71 yr old nervous woman. I am very satisfied with the excellent service I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

(ERIC) is the nicest salesmen and had the best experience with him. Very informative and did a very good job with helping us. Also his tablet kept having issues, made the process kinda slow but still we did have a good time, I think he deserves a better tablet.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Eric, he was very helpful throughout the entire process. From the moment I came in until the moment I received my car. Was very knowledgeable and patient and made sure his customer was happy, would recommend anyone to come here. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Jhailin was great! Good team with everyone involved getting me into my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I just picked up my new lease from Schaller Honda. It was a pleasure to work with Richard Small and I hope to again in the future. So easy to work with from start to finish! I have leased from 3 other auto dealerships and never received the time and attention that Mr. Small gave to me and my husband. I never felt pressured into anything which was great. All around great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Bought my 22civic from here. Have been getting services here and it’s been great. The videos from the technician (Marcello) are clear and detailed. And the young guy with long hair (smh forgot his name) is very nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I bought a GMC truck from Schaller Honda in May of this year, 2022. My representative for most of the experience was a gentleman named Jailen. From the first few minutes after arriving at the dealership to when Jailen introduced us to the finance manager, Jailen was both professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle buying experience. If I were to buy another vehicle in the future, my first stop or phone call would be to Jailen to see if I can repeat the first experience we had with him. I would absolutely recommend asking for Jailen if you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jhailin was such an amazing salesman he understood everything i needed and i was satisfied with my experience at Schaller Honda!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Had a great experience they help me in every way thanks to Jhailin Mann

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I bought my Jeep there about 3weeks ago now I had the pleasure of meeting a young man who was very knowledgeable about the cars they had there friendly, helpful, he went above and beyond , his professionalism was impeccable I definitely will be telling all my friends to stop by Schaller Honda in New Britain and ask for Jhailin M...and tell him Monique Douglas sent you!! You Won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have all kinds of satisfaction with Schaller Sales staff Mr. Rex and all other staff members.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

This is my second time leasing from Schaller Honda in New Britain and I'm thoroughly pleased to say the least. My salesman Mir Alvi was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. He was able to work his magic and got me into my dream car for a great, affordable price. My previous salesman Dylan who is now a manager did the same when my credit wasn't it's best. I don't know how they do it, but they make it happen. So don't hesitate to give them a chance.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

i had an AWESOME experience working with Jhailin really nice and very professional @ Schaller Honda in New Britain!!! A1 customer service, A1 communication. this is my 2nd car purchase with them, I'll probably do all my future business with Schaller and Jhailin!! thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Deseriie was wonderful so happy we came here today and drove out with a car, would recommend

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Good Customer service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022


Leave Us A Review