Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

This was the first time leasing a new car. I originally spoke with Amber - who made the information easy and broke down the deal as well as the process easily. Made me more comfortable actually coming in to lease the car. The dealer Mir helped me in person and he was absolutely awesome! Made sure I understood everything as well as answering any concerns that I had. Super professional, nice, and made the process easy even when it was extremely busy at their dealership. He kept me in the loop of everything that was going on and made sure ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Went to Schallers my sales person BRIAN S. was amazing with explaining everything to me and helping me out with a great deal on my new lease. I would definitely recommend my friends/family to come and shop at schallers Honda and see my sales rep BRIAN!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Mario, Frankie and Jess from insurance Thank you guys very much I love my new car 🥰

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Mario was very helpful and the nicest salesman I ever worked with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Amazing service! After searching for a car in my range and in my category for so long, Mario, Mike & Tyler made it fast and easy to find the best car for me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Wow. What an amazing experience it was to lease a car at Schaller, with Brian Serrano! I would recommend Schaller and especially Brian to anyone who is in the market. Brian and the rest of the team went absolutely above and beyond to make sure I got into the exact vehicle that I wanted. From my first call to the dealership, Brian made me feel so comfortable and from that first point of contact, he made it his mission to take care of me. The whole process went so smoothly and everyone was super kind, knowledgeable and professional. Before I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We bought a car yesterday from this dealership, and truly Brian Serano helped us through the process. He was a really great guy and very transparent and made car buying fun.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I made an appointment to see a 2017 CR-V and was met on time by Dylan Celone. The car was ready to test drive. I was given time to think about my decision without hassle. My many questions were answered timely and patiently. I decided to purchase the vehicle. Dylan and Financing guided me through the final process thoroughly. I was impressed by the volume of buyers in the dealership. It made me feel comfortable that I was choosing a reputable dealership. They were strict with me on pricing but I feel I paid a fair price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Had a great experience buying my car, Brain Serrano was an incredibly kind and helpful salesperson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Bought my 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback LX from these guys. Ask for Dylan Celone. He was super helpful, and the non sharky type of salesman you would want to sell you a car. He threw in the missing tray. And was a terrific salesman all the way around

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Mario was great! Bought used SUV

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Mario was fantastic! Thank you so much for all your help in finding us the perfect vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Mir Alvi was a very polite and respectful man he made the process of buying a car 100 times easier

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I bought a car here yesterday. Brian Serrano was fantastic to work with. He was transparent and helpful through the entire buying process. In the past I have gone in for service, and Jake P has been a fantastic service advisor as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We were fortunate to have Brian as our sales person. Such a pleasure to work with. Thanks love our new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My experience with the staff was amazing, great people working there and was provided all the information needed by Brian S.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My boyfriend and I came in just looking at the cars and were immediately taken care of by Brian Serrano. Let me just say he was AMAZING! He did everything in his power to make sure we were getting the right car fit for our needs. He was very honest and straight up about everything! If you are looking for a car, Brian Serrano at Schaller Honda is the person to see!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Brian Serrano is the best in the business. I would recommend this sales consultant to everyone. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Definitely a standup guy. Hope my review helps out someone one day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Previously had serious issues with an experience at Schaller. Russell Singleton, their GM, stepped in and went above and beyond to reverse the damage and make sure our experience was flawless. Completely changed our perspective on Schaller and if you’re looking for a dealer that will make sure you’re taken care of, Schaller absolutely will.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I came into Schaller Honda on Sat 2/6 to purchase a car I had seen online. I worked with Mario. He was a fantastic help! With a few bumps along the way, I was able to drive the car home on Monday afternoon, thanks to him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Brian Serrano was amazing! He was very honest and straightforward which was exactly the kind of person we wanted helping us when buying our car. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Schiller Honda was a very good experience I was personally working Brian Serrano and he was professional and very helpful in the car buying process this was my first time buying a car and really didn’t understand what I was doing but he walk me through all the steps and gave me great customer service experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Omgggggg went to schaller, with a lot of doubt.. but then working with Mario and the stuff comfortable ensure me with me buying my car.. highly recommend the team there, they help me out a lot and was well attentive to me. Thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Honda Schaller’s sales person Brian Serrano is the AMAZING!! He made the impossible VERY POSSIBLE happen for my SON!! If leasing or financing a new car go see him!! Jocy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Brian serrano was great and helpful. Very transparent exactly what you want during your experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Mario at schaller is the best amazing service with him so ask for him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of being greeted by an awesome saleswoman by the name of Ali who was extremely professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. She made my experience at Schaller very meaningful. I would highly recommend utilizing her services. Thank you Ali!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Brian Serrano was very helpful during the process, I definitely recommend you ask for him if you come here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure to work with our salesgirl Ali Zoreiqi of Schaller Honda. Ali was knowledgeable. pleasant and worked hard to get exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Ali for all your new or used car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Brian was very helpful & he understood what I wanted and the budget I was going for. He provided great customer service & very respectful. Anyone who wants a vehicle I HIGHLY recommend Brian. You’ll get the sale and service perspective. Thank you Brian.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Alexandra, was very kind and beyond helpful with finding a new used car! I had a very good experience with her and will be sending any future family or friends looking for a car her way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Was in for service Jan 5 - I was greeted by several well mannered service people. I was assigned to a new girl London. She was a absolute delight to work with. The entire process was flawless. I do miss my old writer Matt after dealing with him for the past 4 years, but London was a breath of fresh air to deal with and look forward to working with her again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I was looking for a used car and found it at Schaller. JJ, My salesman went above and beyond. They delivered quality service and the process went smoothly. Even after the sale they were attentive to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I haven’t bought a vehicle in years. Schaller made it very very easy. The sales manager Mike was friendly, the young lady I spoke with before arriving was very informative and helpful. Best of all my sales person Dylan was great. Thank you Schaller for making buying a vehicle not feel like a dreadful task.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

We bought our first Honda today after years of buying Toyotas. Everything went pretty smoothly and everyone was friendly and helpful. Our sales rep, Jae Hemingway was outstanding. Patient, low key and knowledgeable and when one thing cropped up that he didn’t know about, he was honest instead of guessing or telling us what we might want to hear. I highly recommend Schaller Honda and Jae Hemingway.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Very great customer service, very friendly female I spoke with on the phone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Buying a used car is almost never described a pleasant experience, but Mario Cipolla from sales really went out of his way to make this as painless as possible. He was pleasant, informed, and definitely not pushy. We showed up to see a car, unfortunately it had been sold so Mario scoured the lot to find us cars to test drive. We found a car we liked and he made buying as car as a young female way less intimidating. I’m really happy with how the process went at Schaller, and while I can’t testify to how my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Wonderful staff at this dealership. Destiny Bibiloni helped me in the service department today and provided great customer service. I go to this Honda dealer instead of the one local to me, in Milford.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Had my first car buying experience at Honda Schaller & was so fortunate to have Souren “Rick” Nepola walk me through the process with patience, kindness, & expertise. I was nervous about navigating all the details required for a big purchase like this & Rick really made the whole experience easy & painless. I’m so happy with my vehicle & would highly recommend visiting Schaller Honda! (I would also just like to mention that the financial manager Eric Poulson was super helpful too!!)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I visited several dealerships and I have to say how pleased i was with meeting up with Mir Alvi . Very professional and extremely helpful . Took care of my concerns . Couldn't be happier with my experience . Would recommend him and Schaller to everybody . By the way their dent guy is a magician .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Update July 2020: Took my CRV in for service recently after it was making a sound when braking. I worked with Matt at Schaller, who was very responsive and able to get my car in quickly. He was communicative, helpful, and friendly to work with. The service was completed in a timely manner and Matt made sure we were happy with the work. A great experience! I would like to share my recent experience purchasing a 2014 Honda CRV. Dan Decarlo was our salesman. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I have been to other dealerships where ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

I went to look at a car and was genuinely interested. Dave did all he could to help make the numbers work for me and I appreciated all of his efforts. By the time he got the deal to make it worth it, my brother who works with these cars about the car. There were issues with the specific model and I was warned against buying it. That being said, the entire experience with the dealership and their hard work is why I give them 5 stars. Would buy a car from them in the future. Felt very bad having to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Service was great. Very professional. Mir Alvi was very friendly and made every effort to make the process go smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Thank you for the great service and auto body repairs. Noyda, Harry, and Damien are amazing team members. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

I had a really good experience going on my first time service they took me with no problem and Jeffrey Deluca explain and fixed all the problem I had in less than one day last min appointment! Thank you so much again he’s courtesy and kindness really impressed me 🙂 I would definitely recommended to anyone:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2020

This is a good Honda dealer and is conveniently located near my house. My wife had an open recall for her Pilot and it's Takata airbag. They were able to complete the work in a timely manner, and the workmanship was good. The staff here was friendly and accommodating. We were definitely satisfied with how Schaller Honda treated us as customers and how the workmanship was. If you own a Honda and need/want to take your vehicle to the dealer, I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

I was pleased with the vehicle repair service. I do notice brake repair no rattling while driving. Interaction with service department was polite.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

I could not be happier with Mario and the team at schaller! It was quick and easy they worked with me on a down payment and got me approved for a 2017 Honda Pilot which was practically brand new! They are someone I will be going back to when my husband is ready for an upgrade!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

They took my car in for a oil change, also to put air in my tires and inspect my vehicle & tires even though it meant someone would need to stay late on a Friday. Whomever they asked agreed to do it & for that I'm truly grateful to them... In the end my car was ready a few minutes before they closed but I don't know if that person or persons had to stay & clean up or shut things down so thank you very much again it was much appreciated... I had the brown 2014 Honda CR-V ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

They are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Quick service, friendly people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Went with no appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. In & out in 35 minutes. Great, polite service too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

I was helped with ease... Thx

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Everyone at Schaller Honda was very helpful and did a great job. My salesperson, Tyler Wagoner, was absolutely fantastic and helped me through the entire process of purchasing a car. I probably asked a thousand questions and he answered them all and helped me with everything I needed. I highly recommend this dealership for purchasing or leasing a Honda, and/or getting your vehicle serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Yeah my 2016 honda civic that was preowned but honda certified with a warranty has had a bunch of problems plus definitely not a snow snow in anyway but especially the service guys get you in and in a jam have you stop by and fix what's needed. I deal with Jeff and he's been nothing short of amazing with fixing the issues and emergencies plus getting me a loaner car when I needed it. So the car may not get 5 stars maybe if it was brand new or something else but the department and the service department do! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

My brother and I came to Schaller Honda to buy our mom a new car. We only had a few things in mind that we knew we needed; a lease as she doesn't drive far, something small and manageable, and without as many of the "bells and whistles" as we could get as we knew she would be overwhelmed by them. Basically, we were looking for a reliable leased car that would drive when you turned it on! We were immediately greeted by Richard, who was kind, professional, and listened patiently to our needs. He never tried ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Staff was helpful and explained exactly what work would be done, and the cost.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

10 stars. We were traveling to NYC from Maine and developed a slow leak in a tire on a Saturday. We arrived ten minutes before closing. They were able to squeeze us in and repair the tire. It was down in ten minutes. Great service. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

I usually walk into a dealership with my guard up thinking that I need an escape route for when I say no and get bullied into looking at a car I can't afford. Not here! I'm so happy with my purchase! I got a car that I'm confident in driving and smile everytime I walk towards it. JJ helped me to find something in my budget with no money down due to my last horrible auto purchase, and now I'm still in disbelief that this is my car. I had no confidence in my ability to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019

Never been here before. Bought my Honda at a different dealership. But I was in the area due to a job function and was in GREAT need of an oil change. Matthew B. in service got me right in, told me it would be an hour, and - POOF! - I was. Great job. I'll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I needed a used car in good condition and found the dealership by accident. I went in Schaller Honda without appointment but the attitude, time and attention was very nice. Jake Haynes showed us several vehicles and spend a lot of his time. Did not find the right car the first day so we went again there. We liked a car but there was an issue with the A/C conditioner. Showed them the error and their service dep. took care of that. The car did not have second key and that was fixed for free also. Good negotiation, attention ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019

I am proud to say that I am a owner of an 2016 Honda Pilot from Schaller Honda. I have been a Honda owner since 2001 and with the awesome service of Tyler, Mike, and Jed I enjoyed the experience. Go visit today! Especially enjoyed the amazing music and kind personality of Jed as you sit with him and sign the extensive paperwork.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

I buy my cars here. Service is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

Recently purchased a car at this delearship. Dealt Michael B who was a good salesman. He never once pushed me to buy any one of the cars. I must have test driven 5 cars there, put down the deposit for 2 of them then finally ended up buying one. Next time you are shopping for a car, ask for him and i assure you you will have a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

The staff was very helpful in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019

Candy was extremely helpful with my purchase of my new 2019 Honda Accord Sport. Not only did she assist me in getting a great deal, but made sure that all of my questions about the car's safety features and systems were answered. When we encountered an issue with connecting my smartphone to the system, she took the care and time away from her busy day to make sure I came away satisfied and very happy. With Tyler's help, we were able to easily do it and I love using Android Auto app to finally be hands free and see ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

Worked with Szymon and ended up with a fair deal on a used Rav4. The car had a few dents on the hood so I wasnt certain I wanted to buy it. They ended up getting them out after 1st having a dent service try to take them out. When it didn't work successfully, they sent the car to their body shop and had them smoothed out so they would have a happier customer and get a sale. After I got home from leaving the dealership, I realized none of the buttons on the key worked to open or ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019

Leave Us A Review